Request a Demo Customer Center Login

Request a Demo/Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Compass Sales Solutions™. We look forward to talking with you soon. Please fill out the below form or feel free to contact us at:

 
129 E 50th St, Boise, ID 83714
Bus: 800-295-0411
Fax: 208-853-7600
 
 
 

Sales@compasscontact.net – For upgrade questions, to purchase additional modules, additional licenses and new product features.



Training@compasscontact.net – For all Training related items including webinars and manuals.



Support@compasscontact.net – For all Support related items.



Services@compasscontact.net – For Professional Services questions and requests.



Implement@compasscontact.net – For all Implementation related items.



Accounting@compasscontact.net – For all Billing Questions including Accounts payable/receivable.