Administrator Training Registration

Complete form below to signup for Administrator Training.

*** PLEASE READ BEFORE SUBMITTING FORM ***

We do not recommend booking your flights/travel at this time. Please refrain from booking your travel until you have received our “Compass Confirmation” from the Compass Team. Compass will not reimburse travel fees incurred as a result of travel booked before the Compass Confirmation Email.

*Please note that due to circumstances beyond our control, including low attendee count, the event may be rescheduled at any time up to one week prior. As such, please refrain from booking travel until a confirmation notice has been sent that verifies the event.”

Sales

Sales@compasscontact.net – For upgrade questions, to purchase additional modules, additional licenses, and new product features.

 
Services

Services@compasscontact.net – For Professional Services questions and requests.

Training

Training@compasscontact.net –For all Training related items including webinars and manuals.

 

 

Implementation

Implement@compasscontact.net – For all Implementation related items.

Support

Support@compasscontact.net – For all Support related items.

 

 

Accounting

Accounting@compasscontact.net – For all Billing Questions including Accounts payable/receivable.