2020 Virtual User Conference

 

What’s the latest on the User Conference?

At the beginning of 2020, we were looking forward to celebrating in person with all of you at our user conference in Nashville this September. As COVID-19 continues to add layers of complexity to our lives, we wanted to rethink the approach to our user conference to ensure all attendees can safely and confidently benefit from the education and networking an event like this offers.

After plenty of consideration, we have decided to cancel our in-person event in Nashville this year. The well-being and safety of our customers and employees is our main priority. At the same time, we want to ensure you still have an opportunity to gain information about the company and product while learning and networking with others in the customer community.

This year, the user conference will be virtual. As we organize the details to create an engaging and informative experience for you, here are the highlights:

Virtual Conference: September 21-23, 2020

REGISTER NOW >

  • Three, half days of keynotes and sessions
    • Each day will begin at 10am PT/11am MT/Noon CT/1pm ET
  • Cost is $75 per person
    • Companies that have three or more attendees sign up will receive a 20% discount off the total cost

You will receive weekly updates from Brittany and Kelsey, so please be sure you have whitelisted their email addresses so you don’t miss out on important information:

You can also find the latest information on our conference website.